factorybanner
Sie sind hier: Heim » ÜBER » Fabrikprofil.
300 
+
Mitarbeiter
260000
Fabrikabdeckungen.
12000000
Zellen
Jährliche Produktionskapazität.
5
Gebäude
Standardisierte Workshops.

FABRIKPROFIL


Tohop Factory befindet sich in der ökonomischen Entwicklungszone von Changsha, Provinz Hunan, eine Fläche von mehr als 260.000 Quadratmetern, mit 5 Workshops und 3 automatischen Produktionslinien aus Nickel-Metall-Hydrid-Automobil-Batterien mit einer jährlichen Kapazität von 12 Millionen Einheiten Batteriezellen .

Wir legen großen Wert auf Produktforschung und Entwicklung und Technologietransformation und verfügen über Key-Technologien, unabhängige geistige Eigentumsrechte in Automobilmotivbatterien und Energiepacks. Unsere HEV-Batterietechnologie zählt zu den weltweit ersten Raten und ist derzeit ein international professioneller Automobilbatterie- und Energiepackerhersteller mit hervorragender Industrialisierungsebene, Top-Notch-Technologie, ausgereifter Produktanwendung und eine starke Stützversorgungskapazität in China.

Manafrakturierende Instrumente

Produktionsinstrumente

3
3
6
4
7
8
9
10
IMG_9203

LABOR

BASICINFORMATION

Das fortschrittliche Labor ist mit Präzisionserkennungsinstrumenten wie der chemischen Analyse, der elektrochemischen Analyse, der thermischen Analyse, der Zuverlässigkeitstests, der thermischen Sicherheitstests und der mechanischen Sicherheitstests ausgestattet.

Subscirbe

JETZT

Abonnieren Sie uns für die neuesten Industrie- und Markttrends, unsere neuesten Produkte und Preise. THOHOP Fokussierung auf die Bereitstellung von Hybrid-elektrischen Fahrzeugbatteriösungen und Hochleistungs-Ni-MH-Batterien zur Verbesserung der Sicherheit, Energieeinsparung und Zuverlässigkeit.
Da das erste Hybridauto die Welt erfüllte, wie man effizienter, tankersparender, umweltfreundlicher ist, und ist das Kernproblem für alle Hybridbatterie-Lieferanten das Kernproblem. Tohop bemüht sich, die erstklassige Herstellung dieser Lieferanten zu sein.

Schnelle Links

KONTAKTIERE UNS

F / 28 Hunan Heiwado Commercial & Trade Plaza, 88 Huangxing Road (M) Changsha, Hunan, P. R. China.
Telefon: +86 181 7285 2965
Tel: +86 (0) 731 84458835
E-Mail: tohop.battery@gkintl.com.cn.
Copyright © GK International Enterprises Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

factorybanner
You are here: Home » ABOUT » Factory Profile
300 
+
Employees
260000 
Factory covers
12000000
cells
Annually Production Capacity
5 
buildings
Standardized workshops

FACTORY PROFILE


TOHOP factory is located in Changsha Economic Development Zone, Hunan Province, covering an area of more than 260,000 square meters, with 5 workshops and 3 automatic production lines of nickel-metal hydride automobile power batteries, with an annual capacity of 12 million units battery cells.

We attach great importance to product research and development and technology transformation and have key technologies, independent intellectual property rights in automotive power batteries and energy packs. Our HEV battery technology ranks among the first-rate in the world, and is currently an international professional automotive battery and energy pack manufacturer with an outstanding industrialization level, top-notch technology, mature product application, and a strong supporting supply capacity in China.

MANAFACTURING INSTRUMENTS

 

PRODUCTION INSTRUMENTS

3
3
6
4
7
8
9
10
IMG_9203

LABORATORY

BASIC INFORMATION

The advanced laboratory is equipped with precision detection instruments such as chemical analysis, electrochemical analysis, thermal analysis, reliability testing, thermal safety testing and mechanical safety testing.

SUBSCIRBE 

NOW

Subscribe to us for the newest industry and market trends, our latest products and prices. TOHOP focus on providing hybrid electrical vehicle battery solutions and high-performance Ni-MH batteries to improve safety, energy-saving, and reliability.
Since the first HYBRID CAR met the world, how to be more efficient, fuel-saving, eco-friendly while keeping the car running powerfully is the core issue to all the hybrid battery suppliers. TOHOP is striving to be the top-notch manufacture of these suppliers.

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US

     F/28  Hunan  Heiwado  Commercial & Trade  Plaza,  88  Huangxing Road(M)  Changsha,  Hunan,  P. R. China.
 
    Phone:+86 181 7285 2965 
        Tel:+86 (0)731 84458835
 
   Email:tohop.battery@gkintl.com.cn
Copyright © GK International Enterprises Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.